it’s CLAIRE

Good morning everyone!! I’m really excited to start a new blog. I’ve explained everything on my previous blog already so in case you’re interested with what’s going on, I’ve put the link at the very bottom of this post. There’s also an intro to my blog on the previous one as well. The intro is very general and terribly written (sorry!!), but it’s an intro nonetheless. So if you do want another one that’s less general and more detailed than please comment down below requesting one. Also, I do have an idea of what my post for next Saturday will be, but if you have anything in mind request down below!!

This is a bit embarrassing for me to admit, but I’m literally sat here in detention for unexcused absences. And it’s a Saturday!!!! I was working on some assignments for bio, but I was getting super bored. Plus I just love being here with you guys too much. I still have two more hours to go. Later though I’m going to a party for my friend’s birthday, and then going to a DCM for Key Club. So there’s an upside to my day.

Speaking of my friend’s birthday, I really don’t know what to get her. I’m giving myself such a bad image right now. Blogging in detention, and buying presents last minute. I promise I’m not like that I’ve just been really busy this week. This is my first detention since 7th grade!! Back to my friend now, I’ll probably have to get her a gift card. But that’s so BASIC!!! I do write really loooong cards though, I’m actually known for writing super personalized letters. And everyone always goes like, “You’re writing the letter again right?” or “Can you please make another super long card?”. It honestly makes me so happy because I love giving gifts as much as I like receiving them because it’s just so much fun to reflect on your relationship with them, and see their reactions. It makes all the work totally worth it.

Alright, I’m just rambling way too much about stuff you guys most likely don’t care about. I literally talk sososo much. Look at me talking about talking. I seriously need to stop.

Please comment down below if you have any questions, requests, or just comments.

Love you!!!

http://heyyitsclaire.blogspot.com/ (the link to my old blog)

Leave a Reply

