Random Thoughts and Ideas

Hey guys!! So I have a lot of explaining to do as to why I’ve been totally silent for like a month… but I figured that nobody even missed me because nobody’s even aware hahaha. I figured I’ll just skip the long, boring, tedious explaining and just get to the point of this post instead!

I’ve been thinking of a lot of ideas over the past month and here’s what I came up with:

  • Drugstore Dupes
  • Product Empties
  • Monthly Favorites
  • Random Rants (kind of like this one)
  • 50 Facts About ME
  • Tags
  • Q+A’s
  • Maybe a What I Got for Christmas (if it’s not too late)
  • and just any other things that get requested!!

So I have some things for the drugstore dupes and I know that the definition of dupes varies for everyone. But basically anything that’s really similar in the formula, texture, or color is what I consider a dupe.

Also, I have been collecting a lot of product empties rather than trashing them so that I can do a really good post for just mentionable products.

As for the What I Got for Christmas, I really want to do that because it sounds really fun. But I also feel like it’s a little too late to do that so I’m still kind of on the fence. I really really want to do it though so I probably will hahaha!!

And in case you’re wondering, yes, I did get the picture from Anthropologie. It’s a really long story (as is every other story about me haha), but I’ll have pictures that are actually taken by me in February!!

Anyways stay tuned for those upcoming posts and thanks for stopping by!

Love you!!

Leave a Reply

